Customer Contacts

Crude Oil Pipeline System

Emily Baker
eabaker@sunocologistics.com

Jennifer Fontenot
jafontenot@sunocologistics.com

Gary MacDonald
gemacdonald@sunocologistics.com

Chris Martin
cdmartin@sunocologistics.com

Gina Whitfield
gnwhitfield@sunocologistics.com

 

Crude Oil Acquisition & Marketing

Layman Hendrex (Houston and Gulf Coast, Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Kentucky and Tennessee)
lehendrex@sunocologistics.com

Joe Wanta (North Dakota, Wyoming, Colorado, Offshore Gulf of Mexico)
jwanta@sunocologistics.com

Jim Medico (Oklahoma, Michigan and Kansas)
jamedico@sunocologistics.com

Travis Moore (West Texas and New Mexico)
trmoore@sunocologistics.com

Kara Stewart (Utah)
kbstewart@sunocologistics.com

Operator Hotline
Call the Operator Hotline Number as listed on your Run Statement
(8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST Monday through Thursday, and 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CST Friday)
operatorhotline@sunocologistics.com
Fax:  1-877-580-8480

Royalty Hotline Ownership & Payment
P.O. Box 5090
Sugarland, TX 77487
Phone: 281-637-6358
Fax: 281-637-6364
(9:00 AM - 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM CST Monday through Thursday and 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM CST Friday)
royaltyhotline@sunocologistics.com

 

NGL

Hank Alexander
hjalexander@sunocologistics.com

Rich Billman
rjbillman@sunocologistics.com

Thomas Sitley
twsitley@sunocologistics.com

 

Terminal Facilities

Misbah Tukdi (Nederland Terminal)
matukdi@sunocologistics.com

Barbara Young (Refined Products Terminals)
bayoung@sunocologistics.com

 

Butane Blending

Charles Maier
clmaier@sunocologistics.com

 

Refined Products Pipeline System

Matt Melnick
mmelnick@sunocologistics.com

Chuck Maser
cemaser@sunocologistics.com